Self-Pubbed Books


Here are a list of my self-published titles:

Supernatural thriller/fantasy THE WARDENS SERIES Season One (5 episodes in one book/individual episodes) and the YA adventure and action/fantasy SECRETS (Return of the Guardian Trilogy).

Please Note: After this season, no other The Wardens Series seasons will have individual books available for sale. Each season will contain 5 episodes as one book. 

PBOOK003FREE READS are available at ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’ There you can read chapters from SECRETS, my speculative fiction anthology JACOB’S APOCALYPSE AND OTHER STORIES and, my science fantasy novel AWAKENING (When Worlds End Trilogy, Book 1).

Please see further information & links below :).






If you have any questions or would like further information about my books for sale, free on Wattpad, or otherwise, please feel free to contact me at, in the comments section below, or by utilising the contact form :). Thank you for your support and for reading ^_^!


68 thoughts on “Self-Pubbed Books

Share Comments Below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s