The Big Move: New Website

Hey guys! Remember a few months ago I’d talked about building my new website? Well after lots of ups and downs, it’s live here: Jackie Jones World

jackie-jones-logo

What does this have to do with you?

Well, not only will you get way more content, and a diverse offering over on my new site, you’ll be moving right along with me. So what do you say? Want to move in? *Winks*
Don’t panic if you suddenly see emails coming from Jackie Jones World it’s just me with a brand new “homestead” ^_^. You won’t be affected in any way and your email addresses and any other personal information, as always, are completely confidential.

move1

What can you expect?

  • The return of regular blog posts! I blogged three times a week without fail for nearly three years, but in the last months this hasn’t been the case. I will be posting twice per week on the new blog.
  • Guest posts every Sunday. I give my guest posters free reign and posts are about everything from books and life, to food and advice. If you would like to be a one-time/regular guest poster, please Contact Me.
  • Information about my books, WIPs, characters, and opportunities to receive ARCs and become beta readers.
  • A front row seat to my fitness journey, complete with free workouts and meal ideas.
  • Information about other authors’ books, reviews, companies offering writer services, and new projects.
  • Videos including my Daily Vlog series and others.
  • Diversity, inspiration, and humour.

move1

 

When is the big move?

That will depend on how quickly I can get everything sorted with WordPress. I don’t want to botch anything by attempting the move myself, so will let the experts handle it ^_^. If there are any changes, or for whatever reason this move can’t be made in this way, I’ll let you guys know as soon as possible.

move1

 

Thank you for your loyalty over the years, and I hope you’ll continue to support me in this new journey over at Jackie Jones World!

Save


Share Comments Below

