Monday Insights: Screw Excuses!

mon1Stop making excuses.

That’s literally all I have to say today. Well, maybe not all, but almost…

What is it you really want to do? What’s going to help you push ahead with your goals and ensure success? Most likely it’s going to be a ton of hard work, I know for me it is. You’re going to have to sacrifice and do some things that maybe you didn’t think you would need to, again I can attest to that. Additionally,
mon1you’re going to constantly have to make tough decisions. All these things culminate to pushing us towards every reason in the book why we shouldn’t move forward. Why we shouldn’t call a potential investor, why we shouldn’t write a book, why we shouldn’t *insert whatever it is you want to do here*.

Stop making excuses. If we don’t do things for ourselves and support our dreams no one else is going to do it for us, that alone should get us behind ourselves with a proverbial whip if necessary. Still making excuses? Stop it.

 

 

“I don’t have enough time.” What’s your excuse? Talk to me in the comments below :).

 

Monday Insights are honest accounts of things I experience in my life, all rolled into what I hope are inspirational messages. Join me each Monday for more :).

 

 

mon4Welcome all new followers of my blog, I wish you and all my faithful supporters a wonderful week and, for more tidbits like this one, search using the keywords Monday Insights :).

 


Share Comments Below

