Friday Highlights 135!

THANK YOU!

fantasy1Not the usual start for Friday posts I know. Usually I like to share a quick review of a show I’ve been watching during the week and follow-up with literary and personal updates. Today however, on May 1st, I want to say thanks to all you lovely readers new and old.

I hadn’t realised until WordPress gave me notice, that this week’s Random Wednesdays had been my 500th post! Can you believe it? My fingers have tapped over keys five hundred times to deliver words that you’ve been awesome enough to read. To top it all off, I remember when there were so few followers of this blog back in late 2012 – 2013 and now the numbers have surpassed the number of posts available for your reading pleasure. I honestly cannot be more pleased and happy for your constant and continuous support.

May ushers in a new era for Jackie Jones, for me, for everything I’ve been working towards. It is the month where things that have been stewing in the background come to light, where more important progress will be made and, where I will fri1soon be able to share a very important update that I’ve been sitting on for months.

You have all stood with me, read, commented, re-blogged and shared, and I am so thankful for you! Best wishes to every single one of you now and in the future :)!

 

 

 

That’s all from me today lovely readers, thanks for joining me and what’s your week been like? Talk to me in the comments below :)!

 

Remember you can message me if you’re interested in this blog facilitating a blog tour stop, reviews, interviews, etc. Have a great weekend, be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others, and thanks so much for stopping by ^_^.

 

 

 

 

 

 

PBOOK003Please note: May 9, 2015 both parts of Chapter 16: Glamorous Lies, will be posted on ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’ The Awakening Character Guide will be available on May 6, 2015. Get acquainted with the story using the link above, as with only FIVE chapters left, you’ll want to catch up ^_^. Over 6.6k reads so far :)! This unusual sci-fi/fantasy is not for everyone, are you one of the chosen?

Find out more information about my books for sale and those that are FREE to read on the ‘BOOKS PAGE!’

Look out for a new FEATURED BLOGGER from May 2015!

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here.’

 


Share Comments Below

