Friday Highlights 129!

fantasy1Haven’t had much time for TV this week, but I did get to catch up with BBC’s The Musketeers. It’s a bit campy sure, but I really enjoy this take on the three musketeers —  the focus is on four in this show. Now in its second season Luke Pasqualino (D’Artagnan), Tom Burke (Athos), Howard Charles (Porthos), Santiago Cabrera (Aramis) and the rest of the supporting cast are pretty fun to watch, as they try to get out of a multitude of hazardous scrapes each week. It doesn’t help that there’s always some dignitary plotting to kill members of the monarchy and of course that the musketeers seldom get the respect and applause they deserve. With secrets constantly being protected, love connections that could literally get people killed and a fun take on brothers-in-arms, this show could definitely be for you :).

Other than keeping far away from French court I’ve been ^_^ . . .

 

Quickdates

fantasy11) I had to make coming up for air an option this week, as if I didn’t I would have been going non-stop more or less. I know I complain sometimes about work load, but truly I prefer to be busy than otherwise :).

2) Writing and editing were also on my docket and I’m actually eating while writing this now so I can get back to it. I am two days away from an important writing deadline and I’m not so sure I’m going to make it but . . . fingers crossed for me people ^_^.

fantasy23) For mass media management services including: Social Media Management, PR & Media Relations, Writing & Editing, Ad Creation and Web & Mobile App Development, check out: Waterway Media. Special offers this month are on editing and PR :).

 

 

That’s all from me today, thanks for joining me lovely readers and what’s your week been like? Talk to me in the comments below :)!

 

Remember you can message me if you’re interested in this blog facilitating a blog tour stop, reviews, interviews, etc. Have a great weekend, be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others, and thanks so much for stopping by ^_^.

 

 

 

 

 

 

PBOOK003Please note: April 11, 2015 both parts of Chapter 16: Glamorous Lies, will be posted on ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’ The Awakening Character Guide will be available on April 8, 2015. Get acquainted with the story using the link above, as with only FIVE chapters left, you’ll want to catch up ^_^. Over 6.5k reads so far :)! This unusual sci-fi/fantasy is not for everyone, are you one of the chosen?

Find out more information about my books for sale and those that are FREE to read on the ‘BOOKS PAGE!’

Look out for a new FEATURED BLOGGER from April 2015!

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here.’

 


Share Comments Below

