Friday Highlights 121

A week ago I shared what can be expected from this year’s ‘Random Wednesdays’ posts’. Today I want to take a break from the norm on this page and do the same for Friday Highlights 🙂.

 

fantasy1Here’s what’s coming :):

1) Friday Highlights readers can expect the usual weekly review of TV series or movies I’ve been watching. These are quick reviews where I avoid spoilers as much as possible (I’m not a fan of them either) and try to help you narrow down the field if you’re in the market for something new to watch.

2) Additionally, Friday Highlights features ‘quickdates’. This is one of my made up words which basically means — Quick Updates. These updates are mainly about my literary and business progress and I also sometimes share high points regarding my fitness regime, family and so on.

fantasy13) Though it was previously advertised for February, a new blogger of the month will be chosen from March and will continue throughout the year.

4) The last Friday each month, the Quickdates segment will be replaced by a newsletter of sorts. This will also begin in March 2015. This newsletter will share more details about progress and what readers, followers and supporters can expect for the coming month, as well as a brief round-up of the current month’s highlights.

 

That’s all from me today my lovelies, what have you been up to this week? Share in the comments below :)!

 

Remember you can message me if you’re interested in this blog facilitating a book tour stop, reviews, interviews, etc. Have a great weekend, be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others, and thanks so much for stopping by ^_^.

 

 

 

 

PBOOK003Please note: March 11, 2015, Part 1 of Chapter 16: Glamorous Lies, will be posted on ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’ The Awakening Character Guide will be available on March 4, 2015. Get acquainted with the story using the link above, as with only FIVE chapters left, you’ll want to catch up ^_^. Over 6.4k reads so far :)!

Find out more information about my books for sale and those that are FREE to read on the ‘BOOKS PAGE!’

Look out for a new FEATURED BLOGGER from February 2015!

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’.


Share Comments Below

