Friday Highlights 100!

fri2Can you believe it’s been 100 weeks worth of Friday Highlights?! I’m over the moon at the way this blog has grown since I started this particular segment back in late September 2012. I am so appreciative of the continued support from all you lovely readers, I’m happy to welcome each and every new follower and jeez, just so grateful guys. THANK YOU!

For those readers new to this blog, today I usually write about a series or movie I was watching during the week before I head into the Quickdates and tell about my ‘writerly’ (and random life) progress, but on this glorious occasion, I want to share instead a couple ways I plan to give back via this blog both directly and indirectly :).

BlogBingeTwitter1This week I began the #JackieJones #BlogBinge on @jackiejoneslive’, a Twitter event that will take place every other Monday 6 – 7pm EST. The #BlogBinge as the name suggests, showcases blogs on WordPress, Blogger, websites, etc and is my way of sharing great blogs with my over 3000 followers on that site, many of whom #RT about the featured blogs. Every five minutes a new blog is shared — that’s basically 12 blogs in one hour :). Using the contact form below you can inform me about your blog so I can add it to the growing list of those to be featured in the future ^_^. It’s even better if you’re also on Twitter, as those that like the information about your blog, can easily follow you there as well :).

fri1I will also be opening the floor to guest bloggers, writers, etc for my Random Wednesday posts. You can feel free to inquire about having interviews, reviews, write tip related posts, cover reveals, blog tour stops and so on, facilitated on this blog. Due to your fantastic support, jackiejonesblogs.com has amassed hundreds of followers and each post has the potential reach of thousands across my social networks and by extension, the networks of those that share them. To contact me about any of this or to get more information, simply use the contact form below :).

Submit queries here:

That’s all from me today my lovelies, have a great weekend and thanks so much for stopping by ^_^. Remember, be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others :).

AWAKENING COVERPlease note: After a short break the beginning of Chapter 16: Glamorous Lies, will be posted on ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’. Look out for the Awakening Character Guide soon and catch up with the story using the link above, as with only FIVE chapters left, you’ll want to catch up ^_^.

Find out more information about my books for sale and those that are FREE to read on the ‘BOOKS PAGE’

N.B:

August’s featured blogger is Paul Keefe of Designed to Experience, Meditations on Healthy Living Blog :): β€˜Designed to Experience’

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’.


Share Comments Below

