Friday Highlights 99

fri1True Blood is one of those guilty-pleasure series that I started a few years ago hoping for the best and, though I’ve been burnt often, still come back for more. Now in its last season, it feels almost as though the show is returning to its roots – with major focus on the original main cast – while giving diehard fans the closure they need. So, it you’re a fan of Southern vampires and a protagonist you’ll love to hate, this series is one to watch :).

Other than being on Hep V watch I’ve been . . .

 

Quickdates

fri21) This week has been tough as I’ve been beset with tech problems. However, the show must go on and it thankfully has courtesy of wonderful friends :).

2) Some funny vids to share with you when I begin posting my new vlog posts. I’ll be revealing more about the life and times of Jackie Jones (always so strange speaking about yourself in the third person), featuring exploits and adventures with family and friends as well ^_^.

fri33) During my tech woes I started working on part two of the epic fantasy series Zarthos. I’ve been shopping not nearly enough, the first book in the series Eye of Storms and will be upping my shop game in the coming weeks, as I’d really prefer to go the traditional route with this epic series.

4) Finally, an important change, but one which shouldn’t affect any of you, my lovely readers :). This weekend will see a change in domain name for my fri4blog. Instead of jackiejonesfiction.com it will be jackiejonesblogs.com. This is to easily transition into my new website later on in 2014. It seemed the best thing to make the change now the renewal time is approaching and so, instead of putting it off any longer, decided to just go for it and have that be that :).

 

That’s all from me today, have a great weekend and thanks so much for stopping by ^_^. Remember, be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others :).

 

 

 

 

 

AWAKENING COVERPlease note: After a short break the beginning of Chapter 16: Glamorous Lies, will be posted on ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’. Look out for the Awakening Character Guide soon and catch up with the story using the link above, as with only FIVE chapters left, you’ll want to catch up ^_^.

Find out more information about my books for sale and those that are FREE to read on the ‘BOOKS PAGE’

N.B:

August’s featured blogger is Paul Keefe of Designed to Experience, Meditations on Healthy Living Blog :): ‘Designed to Experience’

 

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’.

 

To contact please submit query below :).

 

 

 

 


2 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 99

Share Comments Below

