Friday Highlights 79

walkingdeadI’ve been on the social network battlefield these last few weeks, trying to avoid spoilers about The Following, The Walking Dead and some others. However, just today I was taking a breather and came across this ’Ten Ways to Get Ready for The Walking Dead Finale’. I took the zombie survivalist quiz which basically determines how long you’d survive and it came to one and a half weeks based on my choices. I don’t put much stock in it though, how can I? Who wants to think that they’d be dead in 10 days, plus I’ve got the cardio and double tap down lol. (Zombieland reference).

Besides accessing my zombie killing prowess, this week I’ve been . . .

 

Quickdates

end21) Three and a half more days to finish the first rough draft of my epic fantasy WIP. So exciting! It looks like it can definitely happen, so fingers crossed for words to keep flowing :)!
lowprice12) Season 1 of The Wardens, my contemporary/urban fantasy series, will be available on April 1, 2014 on Amazon. That’s in just a few days and even though it’s also April Fool’s, it’s no joke or prank that those 5 eBooks in this first season will be available for the low price of just $2.99! Yup, 5 great books for the price of one, hard to beat that ^_^. If you want to buy them separately, they’re just 99c on Amazon and the links are available below :).
mum13) Fingers are crossed for a really exciting new prospect, but it’s one I can’t talk about yet. You will be the first to know as I have more details :).
4) Released Part 2 of Chapter 4 of my science fantasy novel Awakening (When Worlds End Trilogy), you can read it here:  ’Lights, Camera, Action! (Pt. 2)’ and, you can start Chapter 5: Fated 1 & Other Stories tomorrow here: ‘Jackie Jones on Wattpad.’.

 

That’s all for now, but I want to wish you guys a great weekend ^_^. Be safe happy and share the good vibes with others :)!

 

 

N.B: Those of you who’ve been with me for six months or longer, please note that the original Friday format has changed from featuring a blogger each Friday, to once a month.
This month’s featured blogger is: ‘Ernesto San Giacomo.’

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wardens7Love contemporary fantasy? Check out Skins (The Wardens: Episode 1) ‘here’, Howl (The Wardens: Episode 2) ‘here’,Lust (The Wardens: Episode 3) ‘here’, Taken (The Wardens: Episode 4) ‘here’ and Cemetery Party (The Wardens: Episode 5) ‘here’ on Amazon!

SotT Front CoverMy YA paranormal/fantasySecrets of the Tenari (Book 1 of The Tenari Trilogy) can be found ‘on Amazon,’

If you would like your book considered for review, please contact me in the comments section or contact form below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share Comments Below

