Monday Insights: Expect What You Give

give`1Today’s title says it all, what you put out into the world is what will be returned to you. How you treat people, how hard you work, which side of the bed you decide to wake on, all these are reflected in the results you receive.

I can hear some of you now, “But Jackie, this doesn’t always work. I was nice to this individual and they’ve been nothing but mean to me.” I get it, but consider this: Your good tidings might not come from the same individual and they may not come the same time, but they will.

blindersFor most of my life I looked at the world negatively and with my blinders on, I was not only emotionally inaccessible, but I definitely wasn’t getting the goodness that deep down I wished I was. Nowadays, coming from a more positive place, I see blessings daily that at times I just have this silly grin because I’m so excited by the endless possibilities.

We have to know what we want out of life and, from the people we come into contact with. The clearer we make this to ourselves, the easier it becomes to know what kind of aura we want to exude.

 

Wishing you all an amazing week and for more titbits like this, search using the keywords Monday Insights :).


One thought on “Monday Insights: Expect What You Give

Share Comments Below

