Friday Highlights 53

worldswallowToday was one of those that was swallowed whole and I barely got to taste it. It’s nice to pause and take a moment to write this post as afterwards I have to be at it again, though this time instead of bills and shopping, I’ll be dealing with words and an editor who’s not above swearing if he deems something I’ve written as ridiculous ^_^.

 

 

Quickdates

busyhands1) I continue to be very busy working on a new project which will be revealed in late October. It involves lots of writing and I’m thankful that the words are being cooperative and coming to me easily for the most part.
2) I’ll also be working on a new script soon and believe me when I say a part of me doesn’t know how I’m going to do it all, but this project isn’t my baby, but someone else’s, so at least it won’t be a case of having to formulate an entire idea from scratch and execute on top of everything else.
nanowrimo3) New videos will be coming your way from me in October as well. I know I’ve said this before about two months back, but a multitude of circumstances delayed the process. Thankfully the path is clearing, so I’ll be sharing with you via a vlog series very soon.
4) Gearing up for NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) — writers everywhere please stand up! ^_^

 

Along with ‘quickdates’, next week I’ll be featuring a new blogger :). Those of you who’ve been with me for six months or longer, please note that the original Friday format has changed from featuring a blogger each Friday, to once a month. Have great weekends everyone and be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others :).

 

 

 

 

 

You can read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

SotT Front CoverN.B: My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari (Book 1 in the Tenari Trilogy) is ‘here’ on Amazon! From now on, I’ll be featuring blogs that I really enjoy once a month instead of every Friday. If you’d like to submit your book for review contact below, or in the comments section.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share Comments Below

