Friday Highlights 52

springbreakers1Decided to put on Spring Breakers after a long day as it’d looked interesting from the clips . . . thinking I was mistaken. I’m currently suffering through it a teensy bit, so figured I’d stall pause and catch up with all you lovely readers :).

 

thankyouFirst off let me say how absolutely happy I am to welcome all you new followers :D. I am so appreciative of the support of all my followers and always look forward to sharing with you during the week :).


Quickdates

fantasy11) Working steadily on an epic fantasy that I’m very excited about and falling in love with characters as I do. I love this stage of the relationship ^_^.

2) Had a few meetings this week about some new releases coming very soon. I’ll let you all in on what I’m up to, but not yet ;).

pen13) Still brushing up on script-writing and hoping to work on a new project soon.

4) I still can’t lift weights with my arm, but it’s healing really well and I can use it almost normally again *does dance*.

 

That’s all for this post, but you can read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

 

 

SotT Front CoverN.B: My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari (Book 1 in the Tenari Trilogy) is ‘here’ on Amazon! From now on, I’ll be featuring blogs that I really enjoy once a month instead of every Friday. If you’d like to submit your book for review contact below, or in the comments section.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share Comments Below

