Friday Highlights 51

Hey lovely people, I hope the week has treated you all very well!

 

Quickdates

roads1) My arm is feeling much better and the ‘rehab’ process has begun. It’s weird how heavy it is to lift up,  a product of being more or less unused for nearly eight days.

2) I paused mid-chapter today with my new project, because I’m just not sure how I want to continue with the character I’m working on. It’s that crossroads place in a story where it can go any number of ways and you’re simply trying to figure out which road will be the best one to take.

3) Working on a script in between as well. Yes, dusting off that old hat and breaking it in all over again ^_^.

clock14) One of the things I’ve got to get back to the minute my arm feels good enough to work steadily, is a series of short stories I wanted to start releasing in October. Not sure if I’ll make it in time as yet, but still striving towards that goal.

So much to write, so little time. (Note to self: Add more hours to my story.)

 

It’s always great to share with you all and, you can read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

 

 

SotT Front CoverN.B: My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari (Book 1 in the Tenari Trilogy) is ‘here’ on Amazon! From now on, I’ll be featuring blogs that I really enjoy once a month instead of every Friday. If you’d like to submit your book for review contact below, or in the comments section.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share Comments Below

