Friday Highlights 49

Thinking I probably shouldn’t finish that movie Olympus Has Fallen . . .

 

Quickdates

kick-butt1) My swift kick in the butt has started to pay off and slowly I’m falling into a pretty productive rhythm. My workout schedule is good, cranking out chapters and I’m still able to deal with other business and have a little time for myself. It’s a juggling act but thus far it’s working.

2) Doing some research for the book I’m working on now and conjuring up some cool stuff . . . at least I think it’s cool, at least one idea my mother thinks is all kinds of creepy, which of course is PERFECT! *Rubs hands together evilly*.

deal13) So you know how last week I was eying my sister’s deadline for part 2 of one of my series with trepidation? Definitely not going to make it, so had to appease her with another one that’s a third of the way through. All this bargaining with a 12-year-old *grumbles*. The good news it I met the other deadline set for this week, so doing a little two-step of happiness ^_^.

SotT Front CoverIn other news My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari (Book 1 in the Tenari Trilogy) is completely FREE tonight and all weekend long ‘here’ on Amazon! It won’t be free on Amazon for a while after most likely, as my book won’t be in KDP Select anymore. I’m not sure why, but my reviews still aren’t appearing on any of the Amazon sites where it’s listed, even those I’ve seen screenshots (as proof) of, so I’m going to spread its wings and have it available on sites like Smashwords by next week :).

 

It was great of you all to stop by and I look forward to seeing you lovely people on Monday. Read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. Additionally, if you’re travelling to the Caribbean this summer, check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

N.B: From now on, I’ll be featuring blogs that I really enjoy once a month instead of every Friday. If you’d like to submit your book for review contact below, or in the comments section.

 

 

 

 

 


2 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 49

Share Comments Below

