Friday Highlights 45

Hello lovely readers! I hope you’ve all had nice weeks and if not, that wine/beer the weekend will definitely make up for it :).

Friday Highlights is currently in the process of a format change and one of the things that will be changing is I’ll be featuring blogs that I really enjoy, once a month instead of every Friday. I’ll share more about what will be happening on Fridays from now on in a short while.

 

Quickdates

shoppingbook1) Started shopping one of my adult works recently, so have been carefully considering which agents/publishers make the most sense as it relates to that particular work. This can sometimes take up lots of time so yes, in my case it has been lol.

2) Filming on Sunday for one of the shows that will be featured in the upcoming miscellaneous playlist on my YouTube channel and, I get to sample the fruits of the chef’s labour afterwards — great deal ^_^.

wrestle13) Keep having to wrestle with myself as it relates to finishing projects. I have so many started that I want to complete, then a new idea bursts in and I just have to at least write a few chapters so I don’t lose the train of thought at that time. I’m not usually so all over the place with my writing, so taking the weekend to clear my head and remember to take one step at a time.

There’s some more which I’ll share in the future, but today’s been so busy and it’s still going at high speed, but definitely wanted to check in with you all today :).

 

Read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals, and travelling to the Caribbean this summer? Check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

 

SotT Front CoverN.B: My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari can be found ‘here’ on Amazon and, if you’d like to submit your book for review contact below, or in the comments section:


One thought on “Friday Highlights 45

Share Comments Below

