Friday Highlights 43

Hey readers, have you all had a productive week? If not, don’t worry about it, there’s still a day left ^_^.

gabriellucateroOur featured blogger today is Gabriel Lucatero. I have a soft spot for people who aim to make others feel better about themselves and help them progress in their lives, by giving them the tools and inspiration that might be needed at the time. Shape Your Life is ‘a blog designed to help both men and women to become the person they are meant to be’. Personal growth is a buzz phrase for me and on Gabriel’s blog, there’s lots of information to help you make that first step or, to keep you going if you’re finding it tough. Check it out ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight a great blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

1) The biggest news this week is that my website will be launched tomorrow (Saturday July 6, 2013)! I look forward to your presence and will be around most of the day in the site’s Community Chatroom, for anyone who wants to ask me any questions or, just hang out. The link will go live here: http://www.jackiejonesworld.com

jackiejonesworld

SotT Front Cover2) My book, the YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari, Book 1 in The Tenari Trilogy,Β  will also be COMPLETELY FREEΒ  ‘here’ on Amazon tomorrow, in honour of the website’s unveiling!

3) In other news, I’ve been trying to squeeze in as much editing as I can in between, so my eBook formatter won’t pull out the whip anytime soon.

blogchange4) I’m doing some filming this weekend as well and looking forward to how that’s going to turn out.

5) My blog will be moving over to my website in the coming weeks. I didn’t do it right away to facilitate a smoother transition. I look forward to you all joining me there on the usual days (Monday, Wednesday & Friday) :).

 

Note: While I’ve already earmarked a few titles for my book review video series, I’d be more than happy to receive more submissions. Currently I’m mainly reviewing self published authors, and would love to see more especially: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror, Chick Lit, Women’s Literature & Historical (across the sub-genres).

 

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. New reveals will be only found on my upcoming website, and remember, you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

 

Want to submit your book for review? Contact below, or in the comments section:


Share Comments Below

