Random Wednesdays: Ephram & New Website

So remember I’ve been telling you guys about my brand new website? Well, after many ups and downs, it will finally be all ready to be unveiled on Saturday, July 6th, 2013. Yes, that’s just over two days away!

One of the things I really wanted to do on the site was have a place where users could begin and/or add to stories. The first Community Fiction story on the site is called Ephram and has been started by P.R. Steal. In order to see what it’s all about or to add your own two cents, you’re going to have to stop by after the unveiling and check it out. Until then, here’s a little more information :):

jackiejonesworld

 

I’m so excited to meet you guys in my brand new realm and you know what else is pretty exciting? My YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari ^_^ which you can find here on ‘Amazon.’

Additionally, read excerpts from the bookΒ  ‘here’ & ‘here.’ If you want to peruse WIP excerpts/flash fiction, search using the keywords Random Wednesdays :).


12 thoughts on “Random Wednesdays: Ephram & New Website

    1. Well I can’t take the credit for that particular picture, though I do take the credit for my hard work in paint writing up the info lols.

      Thanks Lawrence, I look forward to your presence as well :).

      1. It’s not just the picture Jackie, but also your list of features that look impressive. Do you have a little celebration planned? I know you’ve been working on this for quite awhile now. πŸ™‚

      2. Yes, being ill definitely took it’s toll with regard to slowing the process down.

        Secrets of the Tenari is going to be completely free all day Saturday ^_^, During the day I’ll be logged into the chat so persons can speak with me directly if they want to as well. Some other things are coming later on ;).

      3. Thanks Jackie, especially for not commenting on me getting my days mixed up – when I sent that last comment I was thinking that tomorrow is Saturday – I must be a forward thinker, as today I’m actually right!

Share Comments Below

