Friday Highlights 41

Hello lovely readers, how are you guys feeling about the new WordPress set up? It looks sleeker to me, but we’ll see if functioning is the same in the coming weeks.

LawrenceGrodeckiToday’s featured blogger is a great virtual friend of mine, Lawrence Grodecki. He is a talented Canadian fine artist and author, who shares some of his beautiful work with the world on his blog. Make sure you brighten up your Friday with it ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight a great blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates
itscoming1) *Drum Roll* my website will be unveiled in the first week of July 2013. Expect not only my books, but a community for writers, readers, artists and anyone else who wants to come along for the ride. Author services including Ebook formatting,Β  Editing, Video Production and Media & PR aid to name a small few, will also be available at prices that can fit any budget. There will also be weekly competitions held on the site and a host of other activities to get involved in. *So excited!*
books32) Working on a final edit to be handed over to my Ebook formatter shortly. Not my favourite part of the job but hey, must be done.

3) While I’ve already earmarked a few titles for my book review video series, I’d be more than happy to receive more submissions. Currently I’m mainly reviewing self published authors, and would love to see more especially: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror, Chick Lit, Women’s Literature & Historical (across the sub-genres).

 

SotT Front CoverSo dust off those exciting titles and while you’re at it, check out Secrets of the Tenari, Book 1 in The Tenari Trilogy – my YA paranormal/fantasy, on Amazon ‘here,’

You can also read about some of the crazy things that have happened in my life using the keywords Jackie Reveals. New reveals will be only found on my upcoming website, and remember, you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.

 

Want to submit your book for review? Contact below, or in the comments section:


3 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 41

  1. Oops! I wrote my comment in the wrong spot LOL
    Does your second point mean you have a new book soon to be hot off the electronic presses??

Share Comments Below

