Monday Insights: Be Prepared

prepared1This scout’s motto is one that really should be taken to heart. For example, I knew how busy I was going to be late last week and considered writing my Friday post beforehand. However, in the end I put it off, assuming I’d have enough time but it turned out I didn’t. The result was no Friday post and a dent in my blog armour as I pride myself on being able to deliver on the days allotted to posting (Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays). All this could have been easily avoided had I listened to my wiser self and prepared.

During this new week, don’t leave things to chance. Let’s try to be on top of the important things where ever possible.

 

 

I wish you all a wonderful week and for more nuggets like this one, search using the keywords Monday Insights.


5 thoughts on “Monday Insights: Be Prepared

  1. Procrastination is dear to my heart too!
    I don’t blog “that often”, but do try to set up posts in draft form to help… in some part (!)… alleviate these moments!

  2. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Truly rerlay musti encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and letme tell you, you’ve got hit the nail for the head. Your notionis outstanding; that the catch is an element thatnot enough people are speaking intelligently about.I am very happy which i found this around my hunt for something in regards to this.

Share Comments Below

