Friday Highlights 35

Forgive me for the lateness of today’s blog post everyone and I hope you’ve all been having a wonderful day :).

caribbeanThis week I’d love you to check out my good friend Ramona Grandison, whose blog Caribbean Business Traveller not only delivers posts about the various places she visits for her high level job, but, great little nuggets of inspiration and advice, as it relates to work and progressing in life. Enjoy her blog ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight a great blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

red231) The Secrets of the Tenari book release is tomorrow! The book is YA paranormal/fantasy and is the first in the Tenari Trilogy :).

2) If I didn’t thrive pretty well under pressure, I’d probably be running around like a headless chicken right about now. There’s still so much to do, I’m behind with uploading the website content (so it might not be launched this weekend as I’d wanted) and, *insert scream here*.

3) Okay, I’m calmed down. Really. I’ve been given orders by my little sister that I have to finish writing part 2 (not of SotT) mind you, but of an upcoming title — which you’ll read about at the back of SotT.Β  She’s given me until the end of May.

crazyday4) I may or may not have an acting gig this weekend. No, not voice acting this time, actually me on screen. We’ll see though.

5) What else? Working still (journalism), considering selling my car (to pay off debts) and about to release a book onto virtual shelves. Yes, I might need a minute.

 

Thanks for reading, check out Secrets of the Tenari for sale on Amazon tomorrow! I’ll also see you guys on Saturday for a new Jackie Reveals and remember, you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.


2 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 35

  1. pssst….jax….. where exactly will i need to go to purchase the book. So that I dont uproot all of the interwebs to find it.

  2. Thanks for the love over at CBT! Off too get your book, been waiting TOO LONG to find out what happens to Emma!!!

Share Comments Below

