Friday Highlights 33

Productivity! Was that your middle name this week? Well readers if not, it’s not too late to make it so :).

Books-06Today’s featured blogger has graced this page already, but I wanted to revisit 101 Books for a reason. Having reached its 588th post today, Robert Bruce, the blog’s writer, had ‘3 Tips For A Better Blog’ that are so easy to do while being very effective, that I definitely wanted to share them with you all. Find them ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight an incredible blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

purple1) Look out for the cover reveal of my upcoming YA paranormal/fantasy release Secrets of the Tenari in my next Random Wednesday post!

2) The book will be released in the first week of May 2013 and will be available on Amazon :). Yes, I am dancing a bit in my chair . . . okay a lot!

ready3) I have videos coming your way very soon, including the trailer for SotT, new book reviews and a couple of surprises I hope you’ll enjoy.

4) The new website – http://www.jackiejonesworld.com (UNDER CONSTRUCTION) continues to come along nicely and you’ll definitely want to stay tuned for that reveal, trust me on this one ;).

 

That’s all for now, I’ll see you guys tomorrow for a new Jackie Reveals and remember you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.


5 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 33

    1. I’m hoping I can do the transfers as seamlessly as possible, would rather not have to start from scratch.

      Also, thanks – yes, realising how much hard work goes into the whole process.

      How have you been?

Share Comments Below

