Friday Highlights 30

Happy Easter! Now, I don’t celebrate in the traditional sense (or at all really) but I know many do, and I wish you all the very best of weekends.

 

fireworks5Usually when I reach another Friday Highlights ‘decade’, I give a mini-roundup of those who’ve been featured in the past 9 weeks and this time is no different. *Cue applause*: ‘Thought Catalog,’ Lesley Carter of ‘Bucket List Publications,’, ‘Stefan Maxima,’ ‘Valentine Logar,’ Eyoรคlha Baker of ‘JUMP FOR JOY!’ ‘The Iron Writer Challenge,fireworks4Dawn Nelson of ‘dans les points de suture,’ Maggie of ‘Someone Fat Happened,’ & Matt Cheuvront of ‘Life Without Pants.’ Make sure you give them a look if you haven’t already :).

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight an incredible blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

directorschair1) Sunday is a going to be a fantastic day, why? I’ll be directing the trailer for my upcoming release, the YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari :D.

2) Also this weekend, I’ll be meeting with the web designer to hash out exactly what will be featured on my brand new site – currently under construction of course.

youtube13) Other filming will be in the works as well, this time for my YouTube channel, which I’ve all but neglected for a few technical and scheduling related reasons. However, I have to pay due attention to all these facets and so will begin to do so shortly. Will let you all know when more videos are up so you can check them out at your leisure.

 

That’s all for now, I’ll see you guys tomorrow for a new Jackie Reveals and remember you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others.


2 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 30

Share Comments Below

