Friday Highlights 23

Hey readers!

flowers1This week’s featured blogger is *drum roll* Stefan Maxima! Expect lovely poetry, beautiful photographs; a great spirit come alive on page. This blog is a must see and you can find it ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight an incredible blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

artwork31) Continued working on part 2 of the YA paranormal/fantasy Secrets of the Tenari.

2) Started the rewrite of another WIP I absolutely love. Changing tenses, etc – tedious, but I know it will be worth it in the end.

fitness13) The artist for SotT is hard at work. Saw a mock-up of the cover and it’s already beautiful. I’m so excited!

4) Adding Saturdays to my weekly blog line-up with ‘Jackie Reveals’. It’s here I’ll be sharing more personal details about myself, stories, moments that have changed me and things that inspire. Basically, anything can happen on Saturdays ^-^. Also, I will be adding the ‘Fitness Files’ page, with updates each Saturday as well. This page will be dedicated to all things health and fitness, so feel free to add your own stories to the mix :).

 

Remember you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others. See you Monday πŸ™‚.


3 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 23

Share Comments Below

