Friday Highlights 22

Hey everyone, did you have good weeks? I hope you did and if not, chin up, the sun eventually has to come out and play :).

bucketlist1This week’s featured blogger is Lesley Carter of Bucket List Publications. There is literally never a dull moment, as readers are taken all over the world to experience her adventures as they happen. She creates these amazing bucket lists and instead of twiddling her thumbs, she goes out and completes them. In addition, Bucket List Publications magazine and blog, generate 1.7 million views per month, in 202 countries. Want to see why? Check it out ‘here.’

 

For those new to my blog, each Friday I highlight an incredible blogger and bring readers up to date on my literary progress. In addition, feel free to suggest bloggers you think should be recognised :).

 

Quickdates

1) I’ve been looking into marketing self-published books, trying to see the best way to market mine in the near future.

inspirationalblog2) More editing, writing, words . . . can I get a *woot!* from the audience? ^-^

3) I was nominated by ‘Jim Wright’ for ‘The Very Inspirational Blogger Award’! Now, there’s a few rules that go along with it, including highlighting the person who nominated you, nominating your own bloggers for the award and, revealing 7 dirty secrets things about yourself. I’ll do the rest in a future post. Thanks so much Jim!

notfriday4) I’ve been filming – that is all ;). Well really, you’ll get more later on ^-^.

5) Forgot what day it was. For some reason, I continuously mistook Thursday for Friday this week and as such, some of you might have noticed that Friday Highlights came early. When I was alerted to it — over an hour later, I took it down. Apologies to all who I left wondering if they had their days mixed up lols.

 

Remember you can still check out Caribbean Dos and Don’ts ‘here’. Be safe, happy and share the good vibes with others. See you Monday πŸ™‚.


9 thoughts on “Friday Highlights 22

Share Comments Below

