Monday Insights: Year’s End; Happy New Year!

We’ve made it to the end of another year and for that we must be thankful. I wish you all the very best of new year’s, with all the new possibilities it will bring.

However, in the midst of all the glitz and glamour, we mustn’t forget those unfinished goals of 2012. Let us take them with us and aim to complete them, especially those that will push us further forward in 2013. Don’t favour the back-burner just because of the new and shiny. The old and the new can co-exist :).

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

fireworks2


5 thoughts on “Monday Insights: Year’s End; Happy New Year!

  1. Jackie, I appreciate this reminder not to neglect older projects, unfinished goals, in favor of “the new and shiny.” Thank you! Yes, they can co-exist.
    But even before any of this – before I tidy up my mind and projects – I must head into my study and tidy up there!

  2. Final Fantasy IX is my favorite for many reaonss. It was the first Final Fantasy game I played. There are more reaonss, but at the end of the day, all the games are spectacular. It’s near impossible to pick just one favorite.

Share Comments Below

