‘Prokindaductive’…

…Is a word that I hope doesn’t catch on, as it’s an awful mash-up.

It pretty much sums up what I have to say though. I’ve been getting things done, but being not too honest with myself with regard to how much is being pushed off recently. It feels like my mind took a vacation that I didn’t know about and as such, the last week and some days has been an on and off battle between productivity and not nearly enough. So, since making grand declarations on the internet is one of the things that at times pushes me to work even harder, here’s one:

I declare with all the grandeur necessary for a grand declaration, that I will be finished my second edit and re-send my chapters to edit-buddy (thanks!) by Thursday of this week.

That is all.

Time to reel my mind in from its unsanctioned vacation...


Share Comments Below

