New Year; Push…

I’ve been quiet because I said I wouldn’t post until I’d made what I felt was substantial progress and I don’t feel like I have quite yet, however, I did not want the day to pass without wishing all you readers a fantastic New Year! I hope that 2012 will be filled with joy, productivity, reaching your goals and any other thing that impacts positively on you and those around you.

As for my literary progress to date? It includes taking some steps back before going forward and settling into this, my first real year of ‘push’. I will tell more in the very near future. Until then, I wish you all the very best.

Cheers!


One thought on “New Year; Push…

Share Comments Below

