Words & Anime = Magic…

I’m going to be short today because I’ve gotten quite a few things out of the way thus far and want to keep that trend up by getting down to writing. As I might all of what’s left of today to do so, it’s especially important to me that I try and get as much in as I can.

Chapter 13 is coming along and unless something important like, I discover some ancient artefact that changes the world as we know it happens, I probably won’t post again until I’ve made further progress. I can tell you though, that I’m quite enjoying these newer chapters, they’re throwing me out to sea without a line to hold onto and even as I wrote paragraphs in 13, I’m constantly wondering exactly how much I might end up changing in previous chapters. No matter though, whatever is decided, will no doubt be for the best.

On a side note, I’m a huge anime lover and among my favourite titles are anything featuring Rurouni Kenshin. I love this character’s stories, especially the ones featured in the OAVs. So, because I’m also a fan of sharing the wealth, I figured I’d let anyone who might be interested know that there’s to be a live-action release (Japanese director, don’t get nervous), next year. The trailer can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=i4wdshVQiXc

Now, onto words, words and even more words. Here’s hoping you all have a wonderful day πŸ™‚

 


Share Comments Below

